Skratch Poop
Image of Skratcher's Island (Digital Release)

Skratcher's Island (Digital Release)

$7.00 - On sale

Listen to the sounds of Dj Idea and Kodac Visualz bringing you that funk for your ride. Dope production by Dj Lok, Randazzo, Kodac Visualz, and Idea.

01 Break A Record Like A Dj - Prod. Dj Idea
02 Funk Shit Up - Prod. Kodac Visualz
03 Bay Shit - Prod. Dj Idea
04 Don't Stop - Prod. Dj Idea
05 Uncle Ed - Prod. Dj Idea
06 Poop Funk Gang - Prod. Dj Idea
07 Yeah You Know - Prod. Dj Lok
08 Skratcher's Island - Prod. Dj Idea X Randazzo
09 Frontin Like A __ - Prod. Dj Idea X Randazzo

Album will be sent instant download after purchase.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping